Home Search Contact Us
Index Southern Samplings Cruising Vacations & Cruises Disney Journeys Honeymoon Destinations
About Us Contact Us Join Our Mailing List


About Us
Contact Us
Join Our Mailing List


Click the logo below to inquire about Travel Guard Travel Insurance.

 

 

Contact Us!

http://www.JeanWellsTravel.com/

To Contact Jean Wells or Marc Pruitt via email:
Jean Wells: jean@jeanwellstravel.com
Marc Pruitt: marcpruitt@jeanwellstravel.com

To Contact Jean Wells or Marc Pruitt via telephone:
(336)725-1624 (Monday - Friday, 10AM - 4PM)

To Contact Jean Wells or Marc Pruitt via fax:
(336)724-5852

JeanWellsTravel address:
2300 Westover Drive
Winston-Salem, NC 27103

To Contact the JWT Independent Contractors:
Lynda Needham - lynda.needham@jeanwellstravel.com - 336.354.2914
Dana Pruitt - dana.pruitt@jeanwellstravel.com - 704.705.0016
Pam Davis - pam.davis@jeanwellstravel.com - 336.893.7359
Sonsera Kiger - sonsera.kiger@jeanwellstravel.com - 336.414.4246
Silvia Reyes - silvia.reyes@jeanwellstravel.com- 336.354.6140

 


Newsletter Update - Interested in receiving these updates in your email? Click "Join our Mailing List" and subscribe!



 

 

 

Newsletter Date:
Tues, 01/30/18
JEAN WELLS TRAVEL presents: Macdougall Honeymoon to Australia

Hello Everyone,

Pam Davis, Indep. Contractor with JWT, had such a great experience working with the MacDougalls on their honeymoon to the "Land Down Under."  This couple really knows how to plan a honeymoon! Check out their commentary and a few of their pictures on the "Journeys" tab!

Enjoy!!

Warmest regards,

Jean